Email Us       |      Client Login

December 2019 – New Principals


It is with great pleasure that we announce that the following personnel have been promoted to the title of Principal.

  • Jacob Gruzalski, Principal Geoscientist
  • Amy Moyer, Chief Financial Officer/Principal
  • Erin Rodgers, Principal Chemist
  • Shaun Gilday, CPEA, PMP, Senior Advisor/Principal
  • Lydia Work, LRS,  Principal Chemist
  • Jennifer Gable, Principal Chemist

We are so very proud to work with these individuals. Each of them has earned the status and respect of this Principal appointment.

Please join us in congratulating each of them on their accomplishments.

Rock Vitale, CEAC

Technical Director of Chemistry / Senior Principal