Email Us       |      Client Login


Management Team

Environmental Standards, Inc. is lead by an executive team of highly experienced professionals who are responsible for the strategic and operational leadership and management of the company.

Rock J. Vitale, CEAC – Technical Director of Chemistry/Principal

David R. Blye, CEAC – Principal Chemist

Gerald L. Kirkpatrick, P.G. – Principal Geoscientist

Daniel P. Claycomb, P.G. – Principal Geoscientist

Kevin P. Renninger – Director of Business Development/Principal

Stephen D. Brower, P.G. – Director of Geosciences/Principal

David I. Thal, CEAC – Principal Chemist

Michael R. Green, Ph.D., MBA, CPEA – Senior Advisor/Principal

John F. Bolakas, MBA, P.G., LSRP – Senior Principal/Energy  Executive

Lydia M. Work, LRS – Principal Chemist

Shaun M. Gilday, CPEA, PMP – Senior Advisor/Principal

Jacob Gruzalski – Principal Geoscientist

Jennifer Gable – Principal Chemist