Email Us       |      Client Login

00 Leadership

Leadership at Environmental Standards, Inc.

Environmental Standards, Inc. is lead by an executive team of highly experienced professionals who are responsible for the strategic and operational leadership and management of the company.

Why We Do What We Do

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Leaders of Environmental Standards, Inc.

Our Leadership Team

Rock J Vitale Environmental Standards

Rock J. Vitale, CEAC

Technical Director of Chemistry/Principal

David R Blye, Environmental Standards

David R. Blye, CEAC

Principal Chemist

Gerry Kirkpatrick, Environmental Standards

Gerald L. Kirkpatrick, PG

Managing Partner

Dan Claycomb_White

Daniel P. Claycom, PG

Principal Geoscientist

Kevin P Renninger, Environmental Standards

Kevin P. Renninger, PE

Director of Business Development/Principal

Steve Brower Environmental Standards

Stephen D. Brower, PG

Director of Geosciences/Principal

David Thal Environmental Standards

David I. Thal, CEAC

Principal Chemist

Mike Green_White

Michael R. Green, Ph. D, MBA, CEAC

Senior Advisor/Principal

Erin Rodgers Environmental Standards

Erin E. Rodgers

Associate Principal Chemist

Lydia Work_White

Lydia M. Work, LRS

Associate Principal Chemist

Shaun Gilday Environmental Standards

Shaun M. Gilday, CPEA, PMP

Senior Scientist/EHS Advisor

Amy Moyer Environmental Standards

Amy L. Moyer

CFO/Associate Principal

Jacob Gruzalski Environmental Standards

Jacob G. Gruzalski

Associate Principal/Senior Consulting Geoscientist

Jen Gable Environmental Standards

Jennifer N. Gable

Associate Principal Chemist

The STANDARD: A Periodic Newsletter

Subscribe to Our Newsletter